If you wish to be informed when we schedule our next auditions, please send an email, including your voice part and a brief summary of your choral/vocal experience to:
Photograph by Lawrence Sample

Sine Nomine choral ensemble November, 2017

Sine Nomine choral ensemble
Reinventing early music.
John Verkuilen, Artistic Director

©2018, Sine Nomine, All Rights Reserved.

Glenn Giuttari,
Artistic Director

Lisa Babbitt
Jim Bean
Cheryl Brodsky
Tom Cardea
Deb Caster
Jen Charleson
Jessica Chung
Pat Cristofaro

Heidi Dion
Roger Gauthier*
Myles Glatter*
David House*

June House
Thomas Jansen*
Steven McCloy
Meryl Moore
Tony Palms
Claire Rosenbaum

Mel Shelly
Carolyn Sovet
Dale Stetson*
Brian Swann
Vi Taylor
Tara Thomas
Eva Toma
Dennis Travers
Marge Waite*
Philip Wheelock

* Board of Directors